List of Ion Channel Blockers

Ca2+ Channel Blockers

L-type 4255-s Calciseptine
L-type 4310-s Calcicludine
N-type 4161-v ω-Conotoxin GVIA
N-type 4289-v ω-Conotoxin MVIIA
N-type 4284-v ω-Conotoxin SVIB
P-type 4256-s ω-Agatoxin IVA
P-type 4294-s ω-Agatoxin TK
P/Q-type 4283-s ω-Conotoxin MVIIC
P/Q-type 4283-v ω-Conotoxin MVIIC
R-type 4363-s SNK-482
T-type 4375-s Kurtoxin
4300-s PLTX-II
4247-s Agelenin

K+ Channel Blockers

Ca2+-Activated K+ Channel Blockers

BK-type 4235-s Iberiotoxin
BK-type 4259-s Kaliotoxin (1-37)
IK-type 4227-s Charybdotoxin
SK-type 4257-v Apamin
SK-type 4260-s Scyllatoxin (Leiurotoxin I)

Voltage-Dependent K+ Channel Blockers

4258-v MCD-Peptide
4287-s Stichodactyla Toxin
4290-s Margatoxin
4313-s Tityustoxin Kα
4330-s Dendrotoxin I
4433-s Guangxitoxin-1E

Inward-rectifier K+ Channel Blocker

4364-s Tertiapin

Na+ Channel Blockers

4217-v μ-Conotoxin GIIIB
4263-v μ-Conotoxin GS
4455-s Huwentoxin-IV
4450-s ProTx-II

Other Blockers

4472-s APETx2
4282-v Chlorotoxin
4126-v α-Conotoxin GI
4311-v α-Conotoxin ImI
4140-v α-Conotoxin MI
4228-v α-Conotoxin SI
4393-s GsMTx-4
4473-s Mambalgin-1
4341-s Muscarinic Toxin 1
4410-s Muscarinic Toxin 3
4340-s Muscarinic Toxin 7
4424-s Muscarinic Toxin α
4409-s ProTx-I
4435-s Psalmotoxin 1
4457-s Purotoxin-1

Scroll to top